mc

“But Moses protested to God, “Who am I to appear before Pharaoh? Who am I to lead the people of Israel out of Egypt?” (Exodus 3:11 NLT)

“But Moses protested, “If I go to the people of Israel and tell them, ‘The God of your ancestors has sent me to you,’ they will ask me, ‘What is his name?’ Then what should I tell them?” (Exodus 3:13 NLT)

“But Moses protested again, “What if they won’t believe me or listen to me? What if they say, ‘The lord never appeared to you’?” (Exodus 4:1 NLT)

“But Moses pleaded with the lord, “O Lord, I’m not very good with words. I never have been, and I’m not now, even though you have spoken to me. I get tongue-tied, and my words get tangled.” (Exodus 4:10 NLT)

“But Moses again pleaded, “Lord, please! Send anyone else.” (Exodus 4:13 NLT)

Hello family! Moses gave God every excuse, why he could not be the one to lead the Israelites out of Egypt. I have been like Moses a few times, God would give me a task to do and I would use every excuse I could to get out of doing what He asked me to do. I eventually did what God was asking me to do! If we did not have the gifts and ability to complete the task God would ask someone else to do it! God knows what He has placed in you, He created you! He will make provision in the areas you lack. So we don’t have any excuse for us not to do what God told us to do! Whatever fear you have, let it go! Whatever doubt, cast it out! Go! And go NOW! Do What He called and made you to do!

No excuses! And No Buts!

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Please like, Comment, Subscribe!

 

Music to Listen to:  Israel & New Breed – Take My Breath Away

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

My name is Brandon

Welcome to Morning Coffee Devotions. Her i share thought from my life that i hope will inspire and draw you closer to God