Morning Coffee 9/10/17 I Don’t Understand It (But I Will Obey) 2.0

 

4 And when the LORD saw that he turned aside to see, God called unto him out of the midst of the bush, and said, Moses, Moses. And he said, Here [am] I. – Exodus 3:4 KJV

“God is presenting “burning bushes” to those He has chosen and they have to answer.”

Hello family, God bought me back to and old morning coffee devotion i wrote on 11/22/16 titled

“I Don’t Understand It (But I Will Obey)” I don’t fully understand the current season I am in. I expected it to go one way, but God directed it a totally different way. On an afternoon walk I vented to God about how I00 thought things should be right now and asking him what does he want me to do in this season.

He said to me “I am your provider, not some job! I am your source, have I ever lead you wrong? Take care of the things i have placed before you and will place before you. Do not neglect them, I have placed theses things in your care. When I want you to do something I will let you know!”

Keep your ear to the ground so that you will sense where the spirt is leading. Be on high alert, be watching and ever ready for when God tells you to move. The time now is so incredibly critical. Just as Ester received and acted on the wisdom of her uncle Mordecai. It is such a time as this that you act and  move according to the Holy Spirit. Make your shelter in the name of the Most High! Abide under His wings, there you will find an abundance of all that you need!

Much Love & God Bless

B. Sawyer        

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

contact@morningcoffeedevotions.com

Leave a Reply

