Sunday Thoughts 6/25/17

st

“My heart beating, my soul breathing
I found my life when I laid it down
Upward falling, spirit soaring
I touch the sky when my knees hit the ground” – Hillsong United Touch The Sky

Is this world so valuable and important that we don’t HEAR, SEE, TASTE, TOUCH AND SMELL, the goodness of the Lord? We are eagles that can soar but we have fallen in love with the comforts of our nest. We will soar only when we are completely surrendered.

Much Love & God Bless

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

