Morning Coffee 9/15/16 Untitiled

Hello family, Over the past few month i have gotten inconsistent with posting morning coffee devotions and that is 100% my fault. Procrastination has been my biggest enemy. And God is  correcting me. God laid out a road map for me and Morning coffee. He’s been knocking on my heart saying, “Why are you not writing? Here is what i want you to write.” i would put it off and say ill do it later. Well, later is here.

Sometimes we (myself included) really don’t see the importance of the gifts and ministries God gives us. I know i haven’t been looking with God’s eyes. I’ve kept on the rose tinted glasses of my flesh. And i am so wrong for that. Ive been seeing the likes on older devotions some of you have made on the word press blog. God showed me that This ministry is still valid. God established it and only he can take it down. 

I apologize to you my fellow brothers and sisters in Christ for going MIA and abandon my post. I will not stop writing, i can’t God won’t let me! I will be here and where ever He needs me. Because this ministry no matter how small matters. lets see this world with Gods eyes

Much Love & God Bless

B. Sawyer        

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

contact@morningcoffeedevotions.com

One thought on “Morning Coffee 9/15/16 Untitiled

  1. Hey man kool totally get ya.
    Sometimes it’s just L I F Es Burdens
    Throw us off course. You know we take
    A Little Longer Break Than Estimated.
    You are Human its gonna happen.
    Sincerely Yvette Rivera
    In JESUS Name Of Course
    XoXo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

