Morning Coffee 8/30/16 Can’t Stay Like This

11 When I was a child, I spoke and thought and reasoned as a child. But when I grew up, I put away childish things. – 1 Corinthians 13:11 NLT

Hello family, This new season i am in has called for a shift in me that i can no longer delay. As the seasons change we too must change with them.

I am 30 years old and to be honest it does not feel like i thought it would. So far its felt like turning twenty. I”ve seen glimpses of what God has in store for me and i am excited. But in order for these things to come to pass it requires surrender to be honest has been an uphill battle for me. But i got to surrender to God what he want from me. I will not be passed by in this season. My time of idleness is over! Surrender! I know that in the end i will game so much more than what i give up.

Much Love & God Bless

B. Sawyer        

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

contact@morningcoffeedevotions.com

Leave a Reply

