Morning Coffee 6/21/16 Don’t Wait!

Hello family, I am writing this with a heavy heart. A friend of mine has passed on from this life on to His eternal rest. I am happy for him because he is no longer suffering. At the same time I hurt not just because he is gone but becauase God was showing me the signs and i did not act on them.

I had opportunities to see Him one more time but i did not act on these opportunities. I just assumed He would get better and things would be ok. But that was not meant to be. This past Friday god called him home. I regret not calling him more i regret not listening to the warning signs. family do not wait till tomorrow to heal wounds, to make amends do it now! tomorrow is not promised.

Much Love & God Bless

B. Sawyer      

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

contact@morningcoffeedevotions.com

Leave a Reply

