Morning Coffee 6/1/16 Wednesday Worship: From The Inside Out

Read Psalm 32

1 A psalm of David. Oh, what joy for those whose disobedience is forgiven, whose sin is put out of sight! – Psalm 32:1 NLT

Hello family, Wednesday Worship is something that God put on my heart to do. As some of you know i love worship music, it has gotten me through some of the toughest times of my life. So on every Wednesday unless god says otherwise, I will share about a worship song that has blessed me.

From The Inside Out by Hillsong United is my go to song, especially when I’m feeling distant from God. It brings me back right to Him, the lyrics of the song reminds me of His grace but also remind me That I am bought with a price. Christ gave His all for me and i owe Him my all! Letting the light within me consume me. So that others around me see Christ before they see me. “Your will above all else My purpose remains The art of losing myself In bringing You praise”

This is my hearts cry, this is what i desire. Not to be shaped form the outside by this world but to be consumed from the inside out by God.

Much Love & God Bless

B. Sawyer      

From the Inside Out – Hillsong United

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

contact@morningcoffeedevotions.com

Leave a Reply

