Morning Coffee 3/11/16 Product Of Your Environment pt2

the new mc banner

Read Romans 12:1-2

2 Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know God’s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect. – Romans 12:2 NLT

Hello family, Some bad habits we acquired are from the environment that was around us. God told me to shift my late night environment. He needed me to change up my routine. When I did the results were immediately felt. I am still in an environment shift, a shift toward a more peaceful environment an environment of clarity.

We can have great Godly people around us. And our music be approve by God for us to listen to. But is our routine helping us draw closer to God? Is it cultivating and environment where God can flow?  I hear and feel God the most at night 10:00pm-1:00am That is when God really pulls on me to spend time with Him. Writing was getting in the way of that personal time. So God had me move my written time to the afternoon. So my late nights are free for Him to come in and speak to me.

If you best time with God is at 7 am don’t clog it with other stuff. That time is holy ground. Nothing fills in that space of time. It is reserved For God. Your routine helps create your environment. Ask God where adjustments need to be made and watch things shift for the better.

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Refreshing Moment of Worship – Over 1 Hour of Piano Instrumental Worship Prayer Soaking Music

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

