Morning Coffee 2/18/16 My Name is__________ And I’m Born For Greatness

the new mc banner

My Name is______________ And I’m Born For Greatness!!!

12 “I tell you the truth, anyone who believes in me will do the same works I have done, and even greater works, because I am going to be with the Father. – John 14:12 NLT

Hello family, Sometimes we don’t see how valuable we are to God. We don’t see the investment, the wealth He placed within us! So when we read scriptures like John 14:12 we don’t fully grasp it for our self.

God is not mediocre, He never has been and never will be. He is always above and beyond what we in our limited minds can think! Here it is in His word, if we follow Him we will do what he has done and even greater things. Give me one good reason why this does not apply to us in 2016!

If you are a follower of Christ, If you have surrendered your life to Him! You are born for greatness! God didn’t save you to warm the church pew! As I said in yesterdays devotion, there are people out there right now that you are destined to minister too! God has invested to much in you for it to go to waste! I want you to print this up and put your name in the blank space in the title. And put it where you will see it every day, to remind you that you were born for greatness in God’s kingdom! MY NAME IS BRANDON! AND I’M BORN FOR GREATNESS!!!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Chris Tomlin – God Of This City

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

