Morning Coffee 2/16/16 I Won’t Complain!

the new mc banner

3 “If only the LORD had killed us back in Egypt,” they moaned. “There we sat around pots filled with meat and ate all the bread we wanted. But now you have brought us into this wilderness to starve us all to death.” – Exodus 16:3 NLT

Hello family, While in the wilderness the Israelites did a lot of complaining. God was providing for there every need, He kept there clothing from getting old, He provided sweet water for them to drink and more! But They still found something to complain about wishing they were back in Egypt.

My Job right now in on a low swing there are not many hours to work. Some of my co-workers are wishing that they did not have this job because how hard it is to get hours. I said to myself ‘at least you got a job to fight for hours for! See family this position was ten years in the making, God had to prepare me for it! When i got it he told me there will be low times like this.

I am not going to allow a single thought of complaint to dwell in my mind. Why because i could be one of the thousands still looking for employment. But no I’m in a position where i know there will be hours available i just have to look harder.  I am not going to wish for another job I waited ten years for this one! Its not perfect but it fits my life style perfectly with all my needs.

In the time i am not working i will be working on other projects God wants me to do. I will not complain, God is providing for me! 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

How He Loves

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

