Morning Coffee Revisited: 1/4/15 Your Sanctuary!

mc

 

“Your word is a lamp to guide my feet and a light for my path.” (Psalm 119:105 NLT)

Hello family! Where is your sanctuary? That place or activity that opens up communication between you and your heavenly father. For me it’s finding worship songs on YouTube getting, a cup of coffee opening my bible and computer and letting God lead me on a writing journey. Even after I am done writing I find myself lost deep in His presents. Every devotion that I have written to you, God allowed me to live it! When I am here in this awesome place, nothing else matters! It’s just me and my daddy! My ears are wide open to whatever He wants to say!

Go to your sanctuary and let Him speak to you!

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Please like, Comment, Subscribe!

 

Music to Listen to: At The Cross (Acoustic Cover)

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

