Morning Coffee 2/9/16 How Great Is Our God

the new mc banner

11 For the Scriptures say, “‘As surely as I live,’ says the LORD, ‘every knee will bend to me, and every tongue will confess and give praise to God.'” – Romans 14:11 NLT

Hello family, Often when singing in worship I find myself at a point where i am totally lost in God’s presence and wish I could shoot out of this mortal body straight to heaven. I come to point where I have no word only tears of joy to express my worship. Very often i will reply a song many time over and it not getting old because God is speaking to me through it! Here is a poem of worship to our awesome God!

Space and time are in your hands! The universe in all its expanse can be balanced on the tip of your finger.  I observe the typography of my own fingertip, each line carefully drawn and sculpted by you. I see the freckled birthmark on my left arm and realize how in credibly detailed you are!

How great are you!

I see the sky your ever-changing canvas. And i think How can you say there is no God? To believe that this entire planet let alone the universe just started by all itself just does not make sense! There are to many systems, to much beauty, too many laws created by You God to say there is nothing controlling all of this.

How great are you!

We have barley scratched the surface of what we know about this blue planet you placed us on. We are finding hidden wonders like the giant crystal caves in the Naica mines of Mexico. We can only speculate about what we see in the pictures of the Hubble space telescope. we still haven’t made a scratch into the vastness of space.

There is no word in any language on earth to fully describe You!

How great are you!!!!IMG_73481

Naica Mine Giant crystal caves: http://www.naica.com.mx/english/

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Chris Tomlin – How Great Is Our God (Lyrics And Chords)

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

