Morning Coffee 1/22/16 Moving Forward

the new mc banner

6 So humble yourselves under the mighty power of God, and at the right time he will lift you up in honor. 7 Give all your worries and cares to God, for he cares about you. – 1 Peter 5:6-7 NLT

Hello family, The next few days ahead of me are full of uncertainty. An unexpected shift is happening and right now I’m feeling like the ground beneath me is giving way. God has pointed in a direction. I must move in that direction if certain things happen. This is not the way I thought to move forward but due to circumstances out of my control, if certain things take place I must go in the direction God is pointing.

Daddy God I give you all my cares hopes, and dreams! i can’t fully see what lies ahead but i submit to your will and plans. I will dwell in the house of the Lord forever! I will seek and study your ways! You have never left me and you won’t leave me now! You have been faithful to me. So lord i will be faithful to you come what may! Bring comfort to my soul! And speak to me of what you would have me do. You dance over me, while i am unaware, you sing all around but i never hear a sound!

Lord i’m amazed by you! I will follow God….. i will follow you my Lord and king! I will Move forward

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Amazed by Desperation Band

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

One thought on “Morning Coffee 1/22/16 Moving Forward

Leave a Reply

