Morning Coffee Revisited: 1/14/15 Constructive Criticism

mc

“Whoever stubbornly refuses to accept criticism will suddenly be destroyed beyond recovery.” (Proverbs 29:1 NLT)

Hello family! I have a problem receiving criticism. When I complete a project I don’t like it when some comes and goes through it with a fine tooth comb. I don’t like to be wrong! But I cannot improve if my mistakes are not pointed out. I will stay the same or get worse if I am not shown where I am falling short. Yes there is criticism that tears you down. We need to be discerning enough to tell the difference. Don’t be stubborn and close your ears! Be open to receive advice, then take that advice to God and He will tell you what to do with it!

Have an open ear!

Much Love & God Bless

ApoetsHeart51

 

Please like, Comment, Subscribe!

 

Music to Listen to: From The Inside Out Insrumental

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

