Morning Coffee 1/8/16 Experience Him!

the new mc banner

14 God replied to Moses, “I AM WHO I AM. Say this to the people of Israel: I AM has sent me to you.” – Exodus 3:14 NLT

Hello family, as 2015 turned to 2016 I carried an attitude of expectancy  for what God has for me in this new year. As I reflect over my life thus far i see that i experienced different aspects of God.  God showed him self as my savior. Then He showed Him self as friend, confidant and Guide. And most recently as the provider of all i need.

I love it when God says to Moses “I AM WHO IAM”. When I read that I hear. “I AM ALL you need, when you need me to be it and how you need me to be it!” Experience is the only way to know God more, to grow deeper in Him. Some of these experiences are not pleasant but they are necessary. He will provide what you need when you need it!

Go and experience God! I promise you your mind will be blown and you will never be the same. And the awesome thing is we will always be experiencing a new side of God. So stop standing on the edge of the diving board and jump in what are you waiting for?  Go Experience Him!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Glory to your Name – Shekinah Glory Ministry

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Morning Coffee 1/8/16 Experience Him!

Leave a Reply

