Morning Coffee Revisited: 1/15/15 Opportunity Knocks!

mc

 

“A wise youth works hard all summer; a youth who sleeps away the hour of opportunity brings shame.” (Proverbs 10:5 NLT 96)

Hello family! Opportunity is knocking at my door! Certain things that I have been desiring have been placed before me! They are not going to be handed to me. I have to do some work in order to fully attain them. God has placed a goal in front of me and given me the drive to do the task I need to do to obtain the goal! Fear has held me back in the past, I cannot let it interfere this time! I would be a fool to let this time of opportunity slip by me! I will take hold of it this time and I am not letting go!

When opportunity knocks at your door, get up and let him in! Don’t let him go next door to your neighbor!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHerat51

 

 

 

Please like, Comment, Subscribe!

 

Music to Listen to:  Mighty To Save Instrumental

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

One thought on “Morning Coffee Revisited: 1/15/15 Opportunity Knocks!

Leave a Reply

