Morning Coffee 11/4/15 Deeper, Wider, Greater! Pt3

mc

 

12 “I tell you the truth, anyone who believes in me will do the same works I have done, and even greater works, because I am going to be with the Father. 13 You can ask for anything in my name, and I will do it, so that the Son can bring glory to the Father. 14 Yes, ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it! – John 14:12-14 NLT

Hello family, When i read the above scripture, I think to my self “wow! This is what Jesus is speaking over me! wow!” It amazes me that this is how God sees us! Christ has returned to his throne. And we are here to reflect Christ into this lost dyeing world.

When we ask in is name it is not for our gain. It is to bring glory to God and point this lost world to christ. If we ask him to bring healing to a person we are praying it is for gods glory. In any and every way we ask God to use us It is for his glory so when He does it know it was not you!

We are going to continue to grow in our spiritual walk. As we mature God will unlock ministries that He has planted within us. As God shapes and molds us and as we know Him more and more we will do greater and greater things for his kingdom! Deeper, Wider, Greater! Go, where God leads you

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Hillsong – Still – Instrumental with lyrics

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

