Morning Coffee Revisited: 10/27/14 The God Element: Omnipresent!

cropped-mc.png

“I can never escape from your Spirit! I can never get away from your presence! If I go up to heaven, you are there; if I go down to the grave,  you are there. If I ride the wings of the morning, if I dwell by the farthest oceans, even there your hand will guide me, and your strength will support me. I could ask the darkness to hide me and the light around me to become night— but even in darkness I cannot hide from you. To you the night shines as bright as day. Darkness and light are the same to you.” (Psalm 139:7-12 NLT)

Hello Family! We are resuming the God element series. We know that God is Our ultimate source, we know that God is omniscient (all knowing). Our God is also omnipresent (present everywhere at the same time) As the psalm writer said we can never escape His presence.

God is in the room where you are right now, at the same time he is in my room right now as I write this devotion. Yes, He is on His throne in heaven, at the same time he is with us where ever we go! So when you are talking to God don’t feel as if He is a thousand miles away on some distant planet. He is always right there with you!

God transcends time! He is not confined to living one second at a time like we are. He is way beyond that, Right now He is in your tomorrow. God knew it even before the foundations of the world. We really can’t hide from God so why even try. There is nothing that escapes Him. He knows everything and He is everywhere at the same time. God is Awesome!

Much Love & God Bless

ApoetsHeart51

 

 

 

Please like, Comment, Subscribe!

 

Music to Listen to: You Satisfy My Soul – Laura Hackett

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

