Words Of Worship: Lead Me To You!

gmw

Lead me to you Lord!

send your hand of guidance to direct and deflect my path!

Your call may be abrupt and interrupt my routine,

this is only to protect me from the things that are un seen.

Lead me to You Lord!

Do what you do to keep me on the path thats true!

Your grace may not always bring feelings of joy,

but your grace will put me in a place where we can meet

face to face.

What i see as bad is really for my good.

Its ultimate purpose is to lead me to you.

so i will seek you all the more, so i can know what

you would have me to do!

Lord lead me to you so i may please you!

Leave a Reply

