Words Of Worship: Joy Of Worship

gmw

Oh the joy of  worship!  Oh the joy of worship!

I need it like the air breathe If i stayed silent, my

soul would become dry and empty.

But i am not dry and empty!

praise fills my heart like the deepest part

of the ocean. And i cannot stay silent!

My heart will sing of who you are! My my mouth

declare of the great works you have done!

No rock will cry out in my place!

Nothing fills me more than pouring out praises to you!

Oh the Joy Of Worship!

Hallelujah!

One thought on “Words Of Worship: Joy Of Worship

Leave a Reply

