Morning Coffee 10/7/15 Come Back To Your Sanctuary!

mc

“20 You shall hide them in the secret place of Your presence From the plots of man; You shall keep them secretly in a pavilion From the strife of tongues. – Psalm 31:20 NKJV”

Hello family, Most of you know that I write poetry. It’s a gift I truly value and don’t take for granted. Through this gift God has provided a sanctuary. A place I can go and pour out my heat to God and he can pour into me. For those of you that follow me on WordPress may have noticed that i haven’t put out any poetry as of late. That is not because God did not give me any thing to write, it was because i was avoiding my secret place. I did not come to my sanctuary!

well this past Saturday night i came back to my sanctuary, my secret place. Wow! i forget how awesome it was to have my daddy God leaning over my shoulder whispering in my ears what to write. It is during these time God opens up His word to me, it is during these times He bring healing and guidance to my heart and soul. Parents you would want you children to come and pour there hearts out to you and not some stranger right? You provide a safe home environment for them to grow. So it is with our heavenly Father he provides a sanctuary for us to abide where we can be ministered to.

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Link to what I wrote on Saturday

Fill This Place || The Rooftop EP

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

