Morning Coffee 9/24/15 The Heritage of the Righteous and the Calamity of the Wicked Pt3

mc

“23 The LORD directs the steps of the godly. He delights in every detail of their lives. 24 Though they stumble, they will never fall, for the LORD holds them by the hand. 25 Once I was young, and now I am old. Yet I have never seen the godly abandoned or their children begging for bread. 26 The godly always give generous loans to others, and their children are a blessing. 27 Turn from evil and do good, and you will live in the land forever. – Psalm 37:23-27 NLT

Hello family, This is your heritage if your life submitted to God. Family God called to the nation of Israel to follow Him. He told them to call on Him for everything they needed. When they followed God things were good when they did what they wanted to do things went down hill. Verse 23 really encourages me. God is directing what i see and i don’t see. even when i stumble He is there putting me back in line drawing me closer to Him. I love the fact that God delights in every detail of my life! And as i think back it is evident, even in my childhood. Stay close and get closer to God family! You do not want the calamity of the wicked but the heritage of the righteous.

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Hillsong United – Oceans Where Feet My Fail [Zion Acoustic Sessions] (Live)

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

