Morning Coffee 9/13/15 Above All

mc

 

“4 Surely He has borne our griefs And carried our sorrows; Yet we esteemed Him stricken, Smitten by God, and afflicted. 5 But He [was] wounded for our transgressions, [He was] bruised for our iniquities; The chastisement for our peace [was] upon Him, And by His stripes we are healed. 6 All we like sheep have gone astray; We have turned, every one, to his own way; And the LORD has laid on Him the iniquity of us all. – Isaiah 53:4-6 NKJV”

Above All you thought of me. Above all you looked down what a wretched mess i was and you thought of me above all. You could have stayed in heaven but no you sacrificed you self for me. you submitted your body to abuses i cant even fathom! It is an insult for me not to lift my voice and sing of who you are. it is an insult for me not to lift my hands in surrender! it should not be a chore for me to give you praise, to shut everything and everyone down just so its you and me. I don’t know about anybody else but i will worship. You valued me above all so i will worship you above all my mind is made up i chose worship!!!

GO AND FIND A WORSHIP SONG AND BE ENGULFED IN GOD!!!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Please like Comment subscribe!

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

