Morning Coffee 8/23/15 Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride (Part 3)

mc

Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride (Part 3) (Audio)

“[Psa 101:5 NLT] 5 I will not tolerate people who slander their neighbors. I will not endure conceit and pride.

Pride

Hello family, we are continuing our  series Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride. If you are just joining us please click the link below and read yesterday’s devotion before reading this one.

Pride, the final link in the chain. God showed me my pride the source of it all. Because I was thinking only of myself. That caused me to be jealous because i thought of my self higher than my brother. And that is wrong! My thoughts were not good you don’t have to speak a work to slander you neighbor. you thoughts are just as bad. And god will not have any of that!

You would not be who you are without God so calm yourself down. Rejoice in God using your brother or sister. Pride if not eliminated from the start will grow and sprout other issues. go to God and ask him to help you deal with it!

Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride (part 1)
Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride (part 2)

Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride (part 1) (Audio)
Jealousy, Selfishness, And Pride (part 2) (Audio)

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         


Music to Listen to: 
I Surrender All – Piano Instrumental

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

