Morning Coffee 8/18/15 Blessed To Be A Blessing!

mc

 

“You know the generous grace of our Lord Jesus Christ. Though he was rich, yet for your sakes he became poor, so that by his poverty he could make you rich.” (2 Corinthians 8:9 NLT)

Hello family God has truly poured out His blessing upon me and he continues to do so. I look at where he has placed me and i think how can bless those around me? How can i be a blessing to my co-workers, how can i be a blessing to my extended family on WordPress, Facebook, and Twitter. God did not give me my Job just so i can make money and support my self. I am there to be a blessing to my co-workers as well.

No place in the bible does it say hoard what God has blessed you with. What good is it doing you if you keep it all to yourself? Put those blessings to good use in Gods kingdom. You don’t have to have a lot. be lead by the Holy Spirit and he will tell you what to pour out. Do not grow selfish in you abundant season, let the overflow flow into the live around you then you will be even more blessed.

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51         

Music to Listen to:  Holy – Jesus Culture

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

