Morning Coffee 8/12/15 He will always be there

cropped-mc.png

“Your word is a lamp to guide my feet and a light for my path.” (Psalm 119: 105 NLT)

Hello family If you were to ask me at the beginning of this year where would i be in eight months. My answer would definitely not look like where i truly am now! This path that God has me on has taken me through some ups and downs. But through it all God has been there. He never left me! Even when i was frustrated with Him He was still their.

I feared moving forward with some things but he still called me. And as i faced those fears they grew smaller and smaller until it was no longer their. I have found a new hunger for my Heavenly father. And i am being called even deeper into him.

Know that as you embark on you own journey deeper into God there are going to be scary moments there will be task that you has never done before that He places in your path and you cannot turn and run. A challenge is not a bad thing it is an opportunity for growth and maturity. Know this, your feet my not be able to touch the bottom of the ocean floor that does not mean god has left you to drown he his simply drawing you deeper so you can lean on Him and Him alone!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

Link To audio version: Morning Coffee 8/12/15 He will always be there         

Music to Listen to: Oceans – Hillsong United – Solo Piano Lullaby Instrumental Cover

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

