Morning Coffee 7/26/15 Why Do You Run? Pt3

mc

 

 

“Hear me as I pray, O Lord. Be merciful and answer me! My heart has heard you say, “Come and talk with me.” And my heart responds, “Lord, I am coming.” Do not turn your back on me. Do not reject your servant in anger. You have always been my helper. Don’t leave me now; don’t abandon me, O God of my salvation! Even if my father and mother abandon me, the Lord will hold me close.” (Psalm 27:7-10 NLT)

Hello, Family, My heart has heard you say, “Come and talk with me.” And my heart responds, “Lord, I am coming.” God those word to get my attention and spark this series. Those words even now grab hold of my heart and tug on it. And I have to respond, I have to return to my place of refuge and comfort. Our heavenly father is saying to some of you “come and talk with me.” He wants to put some things in order in your life! He wants to fill you up where you are empty! He wants to give you instruction on how to manage the issues you are having. Just come HOME and you will find all of this.

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Music to Listen to:  As the Deer (piano instrumental)

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

