Morning Coffee 7/21/15 Only God Can Take It Away! Pt2

mc

 

“The king proclaims the Lord’s decree: “The Lord said to me, ‘You are my son. Today I have become your Father. Only ask, and I will give you the nations as your inheritance, the whole earth as your possession. You will break them with an iron rod and smash them like clay pots.” (Psalm 2:7-9 NLT)

Hello Family, because Christ we are children of God. He calls us his sons and daughters. As long as we keep Him as our focus we are going to prosper in the place God has placed us. When I read the words “The Lord said to me, ‘You are my son. Today I have become your Father” It gives me comfort because I know that He (God) will guide my steps he will help me to do the best job I can in this place he has me.. I just need to submit. Do not forget God in the position He has placed you! Without Him, you would not be there

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Music to Listen to:  My Life Is In Your Hands Kirk Franklin piano

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

