Morning Coffee 7/8/15 Be You

mc

 

““What sorrow awaits those who argue with their Creator. Does a clay pot argue with its maker? Does the clay dispute with the one who shapes it, saying, ‘Stop, you’re doing it wrong!’ Does the pot exclaim, ‘How clumsy can you be?” (Isaiah 45:9)

Hello, family, ever have a moment where you wished God made you differently? I have! I am a big sports fan! I have had moments I asked God why didn’t give me great speed and agility so I can be a running back in the NFL or a track and field star. One day He said to me “you have seen all that these athletes go through you really want that?” My answer was no! I love where I am in life. I would not trade it for the world!

God made you for a purpose it is not our Job to second guess what He is doing. What He has for your life is for your life alone! And it all has a purpose! So don’t look at the lives of others and think that it is better for you. You will find out that it is not! There is only one you! Be the best you. No one else can be you but you!

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Music to Listen to:  Psalm 103 – Violin & Piano Worship Music Instrumental – Salmos – Prophetic Soaking Music Musica orar

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

