Morning Coffee 7/6/15 Every Need

mc

 

“At the moment I have all I need—and more! I am generously supplied with the gifts you sent me with Epaphroditus. They are a sweet-smelling sacrifice that is acceptable and pleasing to God. And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from his glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 4:18-19 NLT)

Hello, family, Paul is encouraging the Philippians who sent gifts to him in prison. Paul lets them know that he appreciates the gifts that were sent and that God is taking care of him and that God will also provide for all their needs as well

Family, as you know I am preparing for my new job position. Well I needed a monitor mouse and keyboard for the computer that is being sent to me by the company. God already provided the monitor, a few weeks ago my mom gave me her 24in LCD TV. I can use it as a monitor with the help of a HDMI cable. I didn’t have an HDMI cable but once again God provided! A good Brother in the Lord blessed me with some extra money for helping him move. Because of that blessing I was able to buy the rest of the items I needed for the computer for my Job! Wow!

And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from his glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.” (Philippians 4:18-19 NLT)

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Music to Listen to:  SuperNatural Love – Piano Instrumental Spontaneous Worship Soaking Prayer Music

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

