Morning Coffee 7/1/15 BOOM!

mc

“Now to Him who is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us, 21 to Him be glory in the church by Christ Jesus to all generations, forever and ever. Amen.” (Ephesians 3:20-21 NKJV)

Hello, family, I now have a stable job! Those of you than know me personally, know that I have been seeking a work from home Job position. And at the start of this year I started the setup process. I thought I would be working by April but God saw that I needed to prepare myself and my environment. Only after I did some simple practical things did things move forward. I was not expecting it I going through my daily routine then BOOM! God dropped it in my lap! I will be doing customer service for APPLE! Look at God!

If you are in a slow season ask God what you can do to prepare yourself for your next season! Don’t get depressed this dry season is for a reason! It is to transition you to your new season!

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Music to Listen to:  As The Deer – Eddie James

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Morning Coffee 7/1/15 BOOM!

  1. I find this morning’s post a real encouragement, being in a “dry season” myself right now.
    Have you ever heard the poem “Don’t Quit”? It starts out: “When things go wrong, as they sometimes will, and the road you’re trudging seems all uphill…”
    This is one of my all-time favorites, especially the line “Life is odd, with its twists and turns….” That about sums it up; you never know what’s around the bend. I’ve posted it on my blogs a couple of times.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

