Morning Coffee 6/3/15 Psalm 92 Battle Cry

mc

 

READ PSALM 92 FIRST !!!!

“My eyes have seen the downfall of my enemies; my ears have heard the defeat of my wicked opponents.” (Psalm 92:11 NLT)

Hello family, if these words don’t encourage you in some way shape or form, you need help. Apply this to your own life, what enemies has God taken out in your life? What situation looked impossible but God made it possible? The whole of Psalm makes me reflect on how awesome God is! I am left all the more encouraged to pursue God more and to know Him more! I will not be discouraged by my earthly situation! I will not fear the future because I am by the blood of Christ! I am a citizen of the kingdom of the true and living God! How about you?

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  JMM COVERS-Still (Hillsong United)

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

