Morning Coffee 5/25/15 I Am Here

mc

 

 

“In those days when you pray, I will listen. If you look for me wholeheartedly, you will find me.  I will be found by you,” says the Lord. “I will end your captivity and restore your fortunes. I will gather you out of the nations where I sent you and will bring you home again to your own land.” (Jeremiah 29:12-14 NLT)

Hello, family, how bad do you want Him? How badly do you need Him? I woke up this morning expecting an awesome experience with God! And that is exactly what I got. The more you leave a tea bag in hot water the stronger the flavor will be when you drink it! If you take the tea bag out after a short period you will get some flavor but you will miss out on the full richness of the tea. But let it steep and you will reap all the benefits of that tea. It is the same with seeking after God. The more we sit in His presence the more we will be sensitive to the way He operates.

Sit and steep in God

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  Kim Walker Smith – Spirit Break Out – One Thing Conference 2013

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Morning Coffee 5/25/15 I Am Here

Leave a Reply

