Morning Coffee 5/21/15 Hello Family!

mc

 

 

“As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another.” (James 4:4 NLT)

Hello, family! That is how I open up most of the Devotions I write. When I type “Hello family” when starting a new devotion, I don’t take it for granted! I value each one of you! Some of you I see face to face on a weekly basis. Others, our communication is limited to Facebook, WordPress or Email some of you I will never see. Yet I still call you, my family! You, my family in Christ have sharpened me, with your words of encouragement and editorial advice! It blesses me and encourages me that what God gives me to share blesses you and speaks to you. The day that Morning Coffee Devotions stops drawing people closer to God is the day I stop writing! That is the purpose of MCD! You are my family, I sincerely mean that and I pray we continue to sharpen each other!

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Music to Listen to:  Hillsong – The Stand

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Morning Coffee 5/21/15 Hello Family!

Leave a Reply

