Morning Coffee 5/8/15 I Owe You!

mc

 

 

“May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing to you,O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.” (Psalm 19:14 NLT)

Hello family, last night I stumbled on a song called “I owe you worship!” It really hit home! We do not have the right to hold anything back from God! He deserves our all! We owe Him our all! No, if’s, and’s or but’s! Tell me how will you benefit by holding back from God? He knows about it! He can handle it better than you can! So stop withholding it from Him! Let Him have it all! Lord pour me out and pour in you! Fill me up God! I owe you me! Help me to make the words of my mouth and the meditations of my heart pleasing to you! We owe him, family, hold nothing back!

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  I Owe You Worship – Nia Allen

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

