Morning Coffee 5/5/15 The Best In you

mc

 

Hello, family, God sees the best you that is part of the reason He is so patient in waiting for us to get our act together. He gives us every opportunity to stay on the path he has called you to. He want’s to bring out all the good awesome things He placed within you. That may require us to stub our toe a few times. It may mean we give up some things we hold dear. It is not easy to go through the process, but it is worth it! Any precious metal or jewel must go through intense refinement in order to become the brilliant finished product it is destined to be. ” Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.” (Psalm 139: 23-24 KJV) Hang in there I know the rain keeps falling, I know you can’t see or feel me. But I have you in the palm of my hand, I see the best in you, my child and I will bring it out. Just hold on to me, I will bring you through. I am you strength and I will see you through! “And I am certain that God, who began the good work within you, will continue his work until it is finally finished on the day when Christ Jesus returns.” (Philippians 1:6 NLT)

 

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  Soaking Worship

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

