Morning Coffee 4/20/15 Feeling Inadequate?

mc

 

“Our lives are a Christ-like fragrance rising up to God. But this fragrance is perceived differently by those who are being saved and by those who are perishing. To those who are perishing, we are a dreadful smell of death and doom. But to those who are being saved, we are a life-giving perfume. And who is adequate for such a task as this? You see, we are not like the many hucksters[a] who preach for personal profit. We preach the word of God with sincerity and with Christ’s authority, knowing that God is watching us.” (2 Corinthians 2:15-17 NLT)

Hello family, when I first started writing I did not feel adequate. I did not feel I was qualified to write poems and devotions. Many times I ask God “why do you want me to talk about this I’m still going through this situation?” I didn’t feel qualified, but God qualified me. God equips us to deliver whatever message He need us to deliver. We cannot do it on our own but with God we can. God has qualified you that is all you need. Don’t suppress the message God gave you! Someone needs to hear it! Don’t fell inadequate!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

 

Music to Listen to:  William McDowell- I Won’t Go Back

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

