Words of Worship: You Still Love Me! By Brandon Sawyer (APoetsHeart51)

gmw

You Still Love Me!

You Saved me from myself, but I return to myself!

Yet You still love me!

You Give me a purpose and a reason to live! But I looked for something else!

Yet You still love me!

I spit in your face and try to make it on my own! Only  to realize I can’t

Yet You still love me!

All I can do is surrender to You! You put up with all my mess!

Yet You still love me!

Daddy God, here I am! I am so grateful that you still love me!

Leave a Reply

