Morning Coffee 4/9/15 Just Praise

mc

“I will praise you, Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all the marvelous things you have done. I will be filled with joy because of you. I will sing praises to your name, O Most High. My enemies retreated; they staggered and died when you appeared. For you have judged in my favor; from your throne you have judged with fairness. You have rebuked the nations and destroyed the wicked; you have erased their names forever. The enemy is finished, in endless ruins the cities you uprooted are now forgotten. But the Lord reigns forever, executing judgment from his throne.” (Psalm 9:1-7 NLT)

Hello family, we always have a reason to be filled with praise to God. No situation, trial or trouble should jet you so low that you can’t praise God. I am not saying fake it and act like nothing is wrong! No!  There will be some bad days but at some point in that bad day we should be able to look up and say “I Praise you Lord for Who you are! He is over every circumstance in our life! He is in control! So Praise Him!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

 

Music to Listen to:  Give Me you Piano

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

