Morning Coffee 3/13/15 Why Do You Love Me?

mc

 

“O  lord, you have examined my heart and know everything about me. You know when I sit down or stand up. You know my thoughts even when I’m far away. You see me when I travel and when I rest at home. You know everything I do. You know what I am going to say even before I say it, lord. You go before me and follow me. You place your hand of blessing on my head. Such knowledge is too wonderful for me, too great for me to understand!” (Psalm 139:1-6 NLT)

Hello family! Ever ask God why do you love me? I know I have. It amazes me, I sometimes get distracted and stray from Him. I even try to hide from Him. But each day I wake up I feel and hear his call. I feel his loving embrace and his correction to draw me back to Him. Why does he Love me? He loves me because I am his creation, He put me together piece by piece. He knows my potential and want me to be full and complete in Him! Just as a mother or father loves their child who has gone astray, it is the same with us! God will not force us to him! But he will keep sending opportunities for us to draw near to him and receive his Love. Nothing will stop God from Loving You!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  The Anthem – Planetshakers (Instrumental)

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

