Morning Coffee 2/13/15 See The Change!

mc

 

Hello family! God has bought my family through a lot! At one point in time we didn’t even look like a family. But today we are one! God has done a great work in my father’s life! He is a completely different person than what he was in the past. My mother and I prayed for this change. We are grateful for it. But Sometimes (speaking for myself) I look at the negative and what has not changed. And that blinds me from seeing the good and what has changed. Family, there is not one perfect person on this planet. If God has done a change in a love one in your life, don’t nitpick on what has not changed. Because there are things in our own life that can be picked out that we haven’t changed. You prayed day and night for that person to change! Now that God has changed them, see that change!

I Love You Dad! I don’t care what anybody says you are awesome I see the change!

“Do not judge others, and you will not be judged. For you will be treated as you treat others. The standard you use in judging is the standard by which you will be judged.

“And why worry about a speck in your friend’s eye when you have a log in your own? How can you think of saying to your friend, ‘Let me help you get rid of that speck in your eye,’ when you can’t see past the log in your own eye? Hypocrite! First get rid of the log in your own eye; then you will see well enough to deal with the speck in your friend’s eye. (Matthew 7:1-5 NLT)

 

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  School Of Worship – Come Back Home

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

