Words Of Worship: Grace by Brandon Sawyer (APoetsHeart51)

gmw

 

Grace!

Your GRACE! Where would I be without it?!

You should have gave up on me along time ago!

You should have thrown me out with the trash!

But you saw me beyond my past!

You picked me up and gave me hope and redemption that will last.

Your Grace! where would i be without it?!

You endured my stubbornness, my disobedience!

You bought your correction to save me from ultimate destruction!

Finally i submitted to your GRACE, I let go of me and found your face!

Your GRACE! Oh your GRACE! I can only imagine where i would be

without your GRACE!

Leave a Reply

