Morning Coffee 2/1/15 Hush My Child!

mc

“Be still, and know that I am God! I will be honored by every nation. I will be honored throughout the world.” (Psalms 46:10 NLT)

Hello family! This past week I have had some moments when all I could do is just look up to God with tears in my eyes. I was frustrated because a few things we not going as planned. I had a lot of momentum the week before but it seems as if things came to a standstill. One night I just sat in my chair and just asked my heavenly father for a hug. Instantly I felt such an awesome embrace! Peace filled the room, my crying stopped and I sat in silence wrapped up in my heavenly father. He spoke so softly, his every word filling me with faith and confidence that it will all work out!

Hush my Child! I have you!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

 

Music to Listen to:  Mercy Me – Word Of God Speak

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

