Morning Coffee 1/1/15 Let’s Go!

mc

“For God has not given us a spirit of fear and timidity, but of power, love, and self-discipline.” (2 Timothy 1:7 NLT)

Happy New Year!!!!!

When I was younger I didn’t like the new-year, I wanted the old one back. It was like brother! I was comfortable with it! When the clock stuck midnight I felt as if someone stole all my clothes and locked me out in the freezing cold! I didn’t like new year because I feared the unknown! But as I grew older God showed me. That the turning of the year is just another chance to grow and walk out the path He set for me. So now I am embracing this new-year and what is ahead. I will not fear the storms ahead because God is not in fear, he is Love! Just as he bought me through 2014 He will bring me through 2015.

Don’t fear the unknown because God knows it!

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

 

Please like, Comment, Subscribe!

 

Music to Listen to: Vicki Yohe – Because Of Who You Are

morningcoffeedevotions.wordpress.com

morningcoffeedevo@gmail.com

One thought on “Morning Coffee 1/1/15 Let’s Go!

Leave a Reply

