Morning Coffee Repost

cropped-mc.png

Hello family hope all is well.   I like to thank you all for your support and love, it motivates me. My family and I are in the process of relocating. God is taking us to the next level! So I am taking a break from writing to take care of matters at home. But you will still get your Morning Coffee, i will re post devotions from earlier in the year. I will return soon! I consider each of you as family and i thank you again for your love and support. God has great things coming in 2015 for Morning Coffee Devotions.

Much Love & God Bless

APoetsHeart51

One thought on “Morning Coffee Repost

Leave a Reply

