Words Of Worship: Nothing Else Matters By Brandon Sawyer (a.k.a APoetsHeart51)

gmw

God Of majesty dominion and power! How awesome you are!

I’m just taking a moment to give praise to you!

You are God you reign supreme!

I am giving you all I have, my mind, my heart my dreams to you the King of Kings!

I can’t fully articulate what I feel right now; all I know is that

I must satisfy this desire to praise you, to serve you,to know you to love you.

If I could I would flee the mortal body to sit at you feet.

At this moment I feel the victory you have given me,

I see how far you have lifted me above defeat.

Only you matter, there is nothing else that could be better!

RIGHT HERE,  RIGHT  NOW, IN THIS MOMENT ITS JUST YOU AND ME

AND NOTHING ELSE MATTERS!

Song That Inspired This Poem: Lights & Motion – Sparks

Leave a Reply

